Adele Discografia

Could Shoulder

01 Could Shoulder

02 Now And Then


Hometown Glory

Hometown Glory

Fool That I Am (Live)


1988 (Mick Boogie Presents Adele)

01 Chasing 1988 The Intro (Feat. 6Th Sense)

02 Daydreams (Nvme Remix)

03 Tired (6Th Sense Remix)

04 First Love (Remot Remix) (Feat. Naledge)

05 My Same (Garbs Infinite Remix)

06 Melt My Heart To Stone (Kickdrums Remix) (Feat. Big Pooh)

07 Cold Shoulder (Garbs Infinite Remix)

08 Right As Rain (Nvme Remix)

09 Make You Feel My Love (Remot Remix)


19 (Deluxe Edition)


01 Daydreamer

02 Best For Last

03 Chasing Pavements

04 Could Shoulder

05 Crazy For You

06 Melt My Heart To Stone

07 First Love

08 Right As Rain

09 Make You Feel My Love

10 My Same

11 Tired

12 Hometown Glory


01 Chasing Pavements (Live At Hotel Cafe)

02 Melt My Heart To Stone (Live At Hotel Cafe)

03 That’s It, I Quit, I’m Movin On (Live At Hotel Cafe)

04 Crazy For You (Live At Hotel Cafe)

05 Right As Rain (Live At Hotel Cafe)

06 My Same (Live At Hotel Cafe)

07 Make You Feel My Love (Live At Hotel Cafe)

08 Daydreamer (Live At Hotel Cafe)

09 Hometown Glory (Live At Hotel Cafe)

10 Many Shades Of Black (Performed by The Raconteurs and Adele)


21 (Limited Edition)

01 Rolling In The Deep

02 Rumor Has It

03 Turning Tabels

04 Don’t You Remember

05 Set Fire To The Rain

06 He Won’t Go

07 Take It All

08 I’ll Be Waiting

09 One And Only

10 Lovesong

11 Someone Like You

12 If It Hadn’t Been For Love

13 Hiding My Heart

14 I Found A Boy

15 Turning Tables (Live Acoustic)

16 Don’t You Remember (Live Acoustic)

17 Someone Like You (Live Acoustic)

18 Need You Now (feat. Darius Rucker) (Live at CMT Artists of the Year Awards)


15 thoughts on “Adele Discografia

  1. Excelente tu post, todos los links están vigentes, lastima que el ultimo link, ya no sirva, este mensaje es el que pone mediafire,File Removed for Violation. Muchas gracias por los discos, se escuchan con una calidad excelente.

Deja un comentario